Tehran Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Tue. 09-21-2021 4842 (1)
6553 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
34 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 09-20-2021 4191 (1)
5611 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
29 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 09-19-2021 4743 (1)
5869 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
32 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 09-18-2021 4722 (1)
5870 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
31 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 09-17-2021 4931 (1)
6452 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
36 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 09-16-2021 4459 (1)
6310 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
33 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 09-15-2021 4828 (1)
6524 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
33 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 09-14-2021 4663 (1)
6401 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
32 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 09-13-2021 4099 (1)
5452 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
29 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 09-12-2021 4779 (1)
5823 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
31 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 09-11-2021 4572 (1)
5807 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
31 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 09-10-2021 4875 (1)
6418 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
35 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 09-09-2021 4180 (1)
5959 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
33 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 09-08-2021 4662 (1)
6325 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
32 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 09-07-2021 4515 (1)
6167 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
32 (5) 0 (6)
69061
4604
0
0
483 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Tehran (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Tehran (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Tehran to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Tehran but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Tehran
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Tehran

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Tehran *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Tehran *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Tehran

82°F
28°C
Sunny
Humidity: 12%
Wind: SSW at 7km/h
Detail & forecast



Kuwait Airport