Tehran Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Wed. 09-30-2020 3584 (1)
4854 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
31 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 09-29-2020 3994 (1)
5480 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
32 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 09-28-2020 3484 (1)
4642 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
27 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 09-27-2020 4611 (1)
5636 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
33 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 09-26-2020 5234 (1)
6486 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
33 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 09-25-2020 3810 (1)
5079 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
34 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 09-24-2020 3998 (1)
5765 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
34 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 09-23-2020 3531 (1)
4823 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
30 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 09-22-2020 4000 (1)
5387 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
31 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 09-21-2020 3276 (1)
4438 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
24 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 09-20-2020 3899 (1)
4713 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
29 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 09-19-2020 4766 (1)
6065 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
31 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 09-18-2020 3874 (1)
5097 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
33 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 09-17-2020 3514 (1)
5073 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
27 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 09-16-2020 3438 (1)
4616 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
30 (5) 0 (6)
59013
3934
0
0
459 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Tehran (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Tehran (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Tehran to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Tehran but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Tehran
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Tehran

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Tehran *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Tehran *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Tehran

°F
°C

Humidity: %
Wind: at km/h
Detail & forecast



Kuwait Airport